It’s been raining all week in LA, so it was perfect timing for Niall Horan to release his second solo album ‘Heartbreak Weather’ last night. 

All One-Direction fans have been fed well lately as Horan, Louis Tomlinson, Liam Payne and Harry Styles have all released albums within the past 6 months. Still, fans have been anticipating Horan’s ‘Heartbreak Weather’ for months and he did not disappoint!

The album features 14 songs including his single, ‘Nice to Meet Ya’. Other early favorites off the project include “Small Talk” “Arms of A Stranger” and “New Angel”. 

Horan also released the video for the track ‘Heartbreak Weather’ and can be watched here. 

‘Heartbreak Weather’ is available everywhere now.

By Shannen Tierney

Photo: Niall Horan on YouTube